Reunification – What You Need to Know

COMPLEMENTARY!

PASI and ISNAF are collaborating on a virtual panel discussion for parents and professionals related to Reunification and what you need to know.  The panel of experts will be speaking to you regarding strategies, for parenting and reunification.  You will also hear from two reunited sisters regarding their journey through alienation and reunification.

Our panel will discuss the following:

Importance of proper parenting to assist with reunification in alienation cases

Dealing with the adult estrangement and reunification techniques

Discussion of the the experience through alienation and reunification

Reunited Sisters discuss the catalyst for their reunification

 

Our Panel Guests

Dr. Amy Baker – Author, Expert in Alienation and Researcher
Dr. Joshua Coleman – Author, Mental Health Professional specializing in Adult Estrangement
Ryan Mullis – Adult Reunited Child, Family Attorney
Dr. Devyn Michaela Mullis – Adult Reunited Child, Doctorate in Family Communications including Parental Alienation research

-Who Should Attend-
Targeted & Estranged Parents / Grandparents
Mental Health Practitioners
Attorneys
Judges
PA Professionals

When: August 21, 2021
Time:  8:00am Pacific, 9:00am Mountain10:00am Central, 11:00am Eastern
Please Register in Advance by Midnight on August 20th, 2021


*PLEASE SUBMIT QUESTIONS BY MIDNIGHT OF AUGUST 19TH, 2021*
info@pas-intervention.org and/or clhcindy@aol.com

Date

Aug 21 2021
Expired!

Time

EDT
11:00 am
PAS Intervention

Organizer

PAS Intervention
Phone
(203) 770-0318
Email
info@pas-intervention.org
Website
https://www.pas-intervention.org/

Other Organizers

ISNAF
ISNAF
Phone
310-487-0881
Website
https://isnaf.info/
REGISTER

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *