fbpx

PhD in Parenting Tweens and Teens

WEBINAR INFORMATION

WHEN: January 13, 2022 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
WHERE: Virtual Live Facilitated Course (via Zoom)
COST: 225.00
CONTACT: The Parent’s Place – 3167498983

Join us for our highly rated parenting series PhD in Parenting Tweens and Teens, designed for parents of children ages 11-17+. This 6-week live, virtual series is facilitated by Erica Hruby, M.A., a 25-year tween and teen professional. Erica advocates the importance of continued learning in parents to promote their child’s best success during these important pre-launch years. The course addresses parental best responses to common teen issues like rebellion, anxiety, social media, driving, dating, and drugs, and focuses on helping parents manage the important relationship moments between parents and teens. Parents are taught communication, discipline, and other strategies to navigate issues with tweens and teens successfully. Dozens of parents have participated in this program over the past 2 years and have rated this course as a 5-star learning experience! Learn more at www.parentingtweensandteens.com

Class dates: Thursdays, beginning January 13 for 6 sessions.
Platform: Zoom
Meeting Time (based on time zones): 7:30 pm ET; 6:30 pm CT; 5:30 pm MT; 4:30 pm PT

Registration is limited to 15 participants.

Date

Jan 13 2022
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm
The Parent's Place

Organizer

The Parent's Place
Phone
316-749-8983
Email
info@theparentsplace.com
Website
https://www.theparentsplace.com/

Other Organizers

Kids Need Both, Inc
Kids Need Both, Inc
Phone
863-420-5437
Email
info@kidsneedboth.org
Website
https://kidsneedboth.org/

Responses

Your email address will not be published.