fbpx

PAS Intervention’s Childhood Interrupted Webinar Series

SPONSORED BY BRIAN LUDMER OF LUDMER LAW

CHILDHOOD INTERRUPTED

Season 3 – Episode 3

Guest Speaker:
Dr. Petra Deeter

Dr. Petra Deeter is an award-winning film director and a social impact builder. As an adult child of parental alienation and a survivor of domestic violence, she is passionate about creating social impact to advocate for victims. She is the founder of Victim To Hero Institute where she provides resources and support for victims, raises public awareness, and champions system and social changes.

WEBINAR DETAILS

1st Sunday of the Month
April 3, 2022
12noon Eastern Standard time
11am CST
10am MST
9am PST

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZUvfuytrj0jGtP5BAo58PEdAt2BzogiVmnw

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.
Every month we will have a different speaker. Please check for individual events for the specific date.

Meeting Sign-in Information: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZUvfuytrj0jGtP5BAo58PEdAt2BzogiVmnw/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGprDIvH9STuRmARpwcAIr4Z-_ziCFEjbdtyT3EDHULUibyF_YQEKhwF9Hm

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81295506907?pwd=c0cxTGVPYjNoc2p4L1ZUcklvYnV5Zz09
Meeting ID: 812 9550 6907
Passcode: 411981

One tap mobile
+16465588656,,81295506907#,,,,*411981# US (New York)
+13017158592,,81295506907#,,,,*411981# US (Washington DC)

Dial by your location
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
Meeting ID: 812 9550 6907
Passcode: 411981

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbJaOoBKnT

Who should Attend:
Parents, Professionals, Attorneys/Lawyers/Solicitors, Judges, Family Court Liaisons, GALs, AMCs and Educators
SPONSORED BY BRIAN LUDMER OF LUDMER LAW
& ATTORNEY VIRGINIA DONNELL

Date

Apr 03 2022
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm
PAS Intervention

Organizer

PAS Intervention
Phone
(203) 770-0318
Email
info@pas-intervention.org
Website
https://www.pas-intervention.org/

Other Organizers

Kids Need Both, Inc
Kids Need Both, Inc
Phone
863-420-5437
Email
info@kidsneedboth.org
Website
https://kidsneedboth.org/

Responses

Your email address will not be published.