fbpx

ON-GOING SUPPORT for separated or divorced parents

Connect with other parents to discuss day to day challenges in parenting from separate households – step-parents and grandparents welcome too! Recognize alienating behaviors early and learn ways to course correct.

Are you in a high conflict situation with your child’s other parent? Do you dread the holidays because there might be even more conflict around parenting time exchanges?

Join with other divorced / separated / alienated parents in a community of support. Share the story of your PA journey with others who will understand, and find healing and HOPE.

Spring Meet ‘n Greet – Thurs March 10 via Zoom.

Click here to register. 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 5pm Pacific

 

Date

Mar 10 2022
Expired!

Time

8:00 pm
ELAN HEALTH TC

Organizer

ELAN HEALTH TC
Website
https://www.elanhealthtc.org/

Other Organizers

Kids Need Both, Inc
Kids Need Both, Inc
Phone
863-420-5437
Email
info@kidsneedboth.org
Website
https://kidsneedboth.org/

Responses

Your email address will not be published.