HOLIDAY TARGETED PARENT SUPPORT GROUP SERIES!

Dear Friends!

HOLIDAY TARGETED PARENT SUPPORT GROUP SERIES!

Sponsored by Mark David Roseman (MDR) & Associates

Wednesdays, November 17 – December 22!  7:30PM – 9PM EST

ITS NOT TOO LATE TO JOIN! 

We have room for three more participants!

SPECIAL SUPPORT GROUP EVENT! NOV. 24!

MAKING HOLIDAY PECAN TARTS

With Chef Laurel Herman

REGISTER NOW AND RECEIVE YOUR INGREDIENTS AND RECIPE IN TIME FOR OUR FIRST COMMUNAL BAKE OFF!

REGISTER AT:

https://www.markdavidroseman.com/product/targeted-parent-support-group/

SHARE WITH FRIENDS! 

ALSO!

HOLIDAY MEET AND GREET!

MDR’S HOLIDAY MEET AND GREETS! NOVEMBER 20 AND DECEMBER 15!
FREE, ZOOM FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE!
Sat Nov 20 – Gratitude
4pm Eastern / 3pm Central/ 1pm Pacific

Wed Dec 15 – From Darkness to Light
7:30pm Eastern / 6:30pm Central/ 4:30pm Pacific

HERE’S OUR ZOOM REGISTRATION!

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZwvd-quqTksGdPIQykNp2fmxy8GGFfGP10v

JOIN US!

LET US HELP YOU BRING IN THE HOLIDAYS WITH MORE CHEER!!

Date

Nov 20 2021
Expired!

Time

4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Mark David Roseman & Associates

Organizer

Mark David Roseman & Associates
Phone
860-271-3294
Email
mark.roseman@markdavidroseman.com
Website
https://markdavidroseman.com

Next Occurrence

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *